Details of an artist


  • music


Vocals: Shy (ex. Heartbeat), Guitar: KOMI Kenji (ex. Ayafu), Base: Nobuyoshi Teraoka (anarchy), Drum: Keith (ex.arb) Both were active in the band that boils the rock scene of Japan in the 80s, and is made up of 100 warfare men who continue active in many areas even now. Strongly roll rock and roll full of groove-feeling as it is the band name

Read more

{{ mtDateTarget.format('YYYY.MM') }}

No event information released.